Bio – Kevin Gillie

img_0573 My name is Kevin Gillie. I am 23 years old and I go to California State University Northridge. I am originally from beautiful San Diego, CA. I love living, working, and going to school in Los Angeles. I studied for a year as a Social Work major at a small private university in Ohio before deciding to become an Information Systems major – and chose to move back to my home state. I love how college gives the student the freedom to learn however they like. I also love sushi, pho, burgers, fries, pizza (of course) and anything BMW or MINI!

One thought on “Bio – Kevin Gillie

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

