Bio- Alana Mirikitani

  Hello there! My name is Alana Mirikitani, and I am 18 years old. I culturally identify as Japanese American. And yes, before you ask, I am half Japanese and half American. I am currently a freshman at California State University Northridge, majoring in Deaf Studies. In the future, I hope to pursue a career in teaching High School and College students ASL 1,2, and 3. My hobbies include singing, songwriting, drawing, and playing video games. I really find enjoyment in streaming certain games through a streaming site. You can find me there at twitch.tv/taniichan for even more entertainment. Now, let’s get to the actual blogging!

~(^u^~) still looking through my bio, I see.

One thought on “Bio- Alana Mirikitani

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

