Bio – Kathy Nguyen

Hi! My name is Kathy Nguyen and I am a Junior at California State University Northridge. I am majoring in Biology B.A. However, after finishing my biology degree, I want to pursue in real estate and eventually real estate investing. That’s completely two different worlds right? I know. Blame my Asian parents for making me go to the “medical route.” Also, one day, I hope to own a Mercedes C63 AMG and BMW M4 because those cars are a beauty!

One thought on “Bio – Kathy Nguyen

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

